Get “Sassy”.(Freebies).

This isn’t a style I would usually go for, red leather ewww nooo but it comes from a shop I know called Sassy and since I also know in the past I’ve scored some nice goodies from there I thought I’d try it for size.

Turned out to be pretty good.  I think this came in just standard mesh fits so that’s good because it means everyone can wear it but even better it comes as separates.  so that rather funky jacket with jeans might be more to your style or the skirt with a strappy top of of course wear it as is.  Great texturing as well.  There are other Freebies out there so a few more outfits for you to discover.

Then I TPed over to a shop called Plakka and you will have to picture this in your mind because I’ve lost the picture and I’m starving in RL so I will be logging off for my din dins.  Outside against a wall is a selection of items but there are 2 brightly coloured trash bins and the bright yellow one is a free for all gift.  This is a hidden gem as although it says on the lid “gift” you would probably miss it, it’s also a very old gift it’s been out for years but if you’ve not seen it then it’s new to you at least.  Even though it’s a very old gift it still stands the test of time and is a great decor item.

I spent ages trying to find this new gift then finally I reread the note and this is actually to be found in the group notices and not in the shop  So join the Free group and it’s just there in the notices.  It’s as simple as it looks, a super textured 1 prim tray and click on it and you’re sent the single bottle and although you can wear it it doesn’t have an AO with it and that means you can scatter a few single bottles around.

Once I’ve had my lunch I’m coming back inworld to check out the sim that Plakka is on as I know this sim isn’t just really nice to wander around it has some other super shops on it so a nice way to spend a lazy Sunday.

Sassy

Plakka