Go back.(Freebie).

I’ve just done a couple of posts about freebie skirts and finally I now have a Freebie top to match them, and so much more, but this time the top comes with all the mesh bod fits and a full 15 shade packed Hud!

I’ll put the link to the post about the skirt I’m keeping so you can check it out if you haven’t already seen this exc freebie.

The top comes from the On9 event but you will find this gift on the Avie stall and you don’t even have to join a group to grab.  I almost walked past it because as far as I could tell I didn’t see any other gifts set out but I could have missed them.  So on the stall, or rather the wall of the stall, is a small gift back with this EXCELLENT top in it.  Finally not just a quality textured item but one that comes in all the mesh body fits so I’m happy but I’m even happier with the EXCELLENT 15 colour Hud you get with it.  Once I relog I’m going to check out the main Avie shop as fingers crossed you never know if there is some equally as generous gift there, cost I’m a meanie lol.

The On9 is a nice sized event, big enough to have plenty to tempt you but small enough you don’t get lost in the madness.  One item on each stall is at a discounted price so if you like something and aren’t fussed over the colour then check them all out to see if the discounted version is to your taste.  There is more than just clothes as there are shoes, hair, poses and decor items.

PS There is also a Gift set out on the table at the back for the Free On9 Group and I’ll leave that one as a surprise but it is a lovely decor item.

 

On9

Sweet Things(skirt post).