Photogenic!(Free NOT Free.)

OK don’t look at the outfit, it’s an old freebie which is stunning but sadly not on offer.  What I’m showing you today is a simple prop box.

Think back a little bit and I showed you anther Free GG from D.U.S.T of a stunning white photo box/room with textured walls and this purple one is the new GG from the same place D.U.S.T but the old GG is also still out so if purple ain’t your colour then the other one might just be.

I was so enamoured with the last GG and this new one that even though there aren’t any demos out for the full priced ones (I think it was 219Lds for the full priced ones) I not only grabbed the new GG but also bought this one.

Get used to this scene as it’s my new backdrop when I am in a rush or mainly for when I want to show you an item close up and in detail

Obviously, not everyone wants or needs some sort of photo prop room but this could just as easily became a little fantasy room in the sky or your own little private changing room or of course give it a go and take some piccies.  Again, taken in my usual Nams optimum skin n prim setting I think you can see that even if you don’t think you have any photographic skills it’s easy to get a lovely shot.

If you are into taking piccies in SL but find that enclosed prop rooms like this often limit the angle of your shot then try the freebies and I think you will be pleasantly surprised.

D.U.S.T