I’m Naked (Click bait and Freebie).

Finally, I found an Alpha that fits this fabulous Freebie from Adorsy.

Unfortunately, that turned out to be my SLink full body Alpha LOL.

Because I couldn’t get any of the Alpha layers in my SLink hud to work with this skirt I actually took my whole mesh body off and just used my normal system shape but that didn’t pan out either because there isn’t an Alpha included in this skirt pack and I tried and tried to find an Alpha that I already have in my invent and then my head hurt, I needed a pee and my SLing time was running out and so I stripped off and just put my whole body Alpha on.

So why so much bother? because it’s a fabulous skirt, taken in my nams setting to show you the beautiful colour and details.  You get 6 shades of skirt and the same shades in the panties (which you can wear or not wear depending on how cheeky you want to be).  Once I’ve had my pee and a pain killer I’ll be putting everything back on.

This is an interesting shop, small in size but packed with some quality tops, skirts and dresses in beautiful Summery colours.  I will be double checking but sadly it’s not clear as to what fits you are actually buying.  I picked up a few Demos to try on but they too only come in the 1 size.

LM Grabbing and it turns out all of the items in this shop come as a Maitreya size ONLY!

Adorsy

One thought on “I’m Naked (Click bait and Freebie).

Comments are closed.