Sweet Thing.(Freebie).

I can’t sleep, not sure if it’s because of the super warm and lazy snoozy day I’ve had or the fact both of my cats seem to be going BAT SH*T CRAZY!  I have a feeling it’s a full moon tonight as well which is why they’re acting up.

Just a simple post for a simple skirt with a simple 11 colour hud and although it only comes in some of the mesh bod fits and doesn’t inc the SLink one I use I still found a fit I was happy with.

I took this picture first and then thought I’d take another one in another colour because pink it’s not everyone’s fave and you do get everything from white to pink to red to black etc and it does have a light texture to it as well.

Although this is yet again another “SL Classic” it is new and that extra big colour hud means it will work well for Summer and dare I mention Autumn or is that too early LOL.

A Free to join Group Gift from “Sweet Things” you do have to pay a Linden to buy it but the linden is returned to you.

Sweet Things

 

3 thoughts on “Sweet Thing.(Freebie).

  1. Pingback: Go back.(Freebie). | Pure Eggs & Spam

Comments are closed.