Never enough.(Freebies).

Super quick post but way too good to delay it just in case the Free to join KC Group reverts back to a paid for one.

9 Group gifts in total and there is a complete mix of high, med and flatties and most seem to be for the main mesh feet fits.  I also noticed as I quickly unpacked that some come with sound huds and ankle helpers, this is something you wear and when you sit in a pose if your ankle does that funny broke angle you can wear this ankle helper and it unkinks it.

You can never ever have enough of simple court shoes esp when they like all of the shoes come with a really BIG Hud that allows you to change the shoes, metal, heels, soles and even the lining of the shoes.  You can colour your shoes everything from beige to bright.

I only grabbed 4 pairs, the 2 I’ve shown you and I got myself some ankle boots and even some beach flip flops but as I’ve said the group is only free for a short time so haul AV ass.

PS There is also a sale going on and a few shoes are reduced to 50Lds but I was so intent on grabbing the gifts I didn’t spot them but I did spot the Lucky Boards I just didn’t hang around to see if they changed the initials to mine.

KC Couture