Why?(Freebie) & Tip #569.

I’m sorry because I to have to say yet another excellent gift that comes just in 1 size and I’m not sure what size that is but I do know it’s not a SLink Physique size because I’ve had to put shorts on to hide my Foo Foo.

Still showing it to you though lol.

You, of course, may have a mesh body with the right alphas in your hud which gives you a better chance of wearing it or you simply don’t use a mesh body but you will still have to dig up an alpha from your invent but it’s a standard shape and I don’t think you will have much problem finding one suitable.  Or like me you could wear it under shorts, skirts, jeans etc.  The top half of this bodysuit isn’t a problem and the 4 colours you get in the hud makes it a handy little addition to your invent.

Tip#569

Now for a quick tip which is something you might not have paid much attention to before.  When I logged in I was still wearing my SYS Outfit and I’d gone from thinking what a really good gift to I want to keep this WHOLE look and so I renamed the folder the dress was in  and then made copies of the hair, shoes, and glasses and popped them into the folder as well as the dress and this means I’ve created the whole look in one folder. It’s such a time saver.

Mowie