Update on last post. FREE Mina hair!

So I logged in and once I’d dropped Faith my daily “spam” note I TP’ed over to the Hair Fair and of course my first port of call was the Mina shop and Woah I’m glad I did because there is a FREEBIE!

Sorry, I’ve forgotten what this hair is called but I did spot that it comes in the red shades and Mina does brill red shades, I literally just stood in her shop and took a snap so I could do this post super quick.

I don’t know how many other shops have gifts in them but I’m hyperventilating at the thought so I’ve had to log off and have a cup of coffee and an early lunch before I relog in and work the fair LOL.

PS Another thing I noticed on this return visit is the notice that is sent to you, it’s all in a pop up window, also includes a whole list of the shops and the LM you need to take to get you closer to the shop of your choice.

Mina @The Hair Fair