Achoo! (Freebie&New Mina’s).

Breathe easy as this is a quickie because I am full of….Hayfever!  Although it feels like someone has shoved a nettle up my hooter and thrown pepper in my eyes and I’ve been sneezing so hard I’ve had “oopsie” moments it could be worse LOL.  So I’ve taken an Antihistamine, got some chilled water and a horror film lined up to watch so no sympathy needed.

A very pretty and simple little dress from Lomomo.

It’s very lacy and so pretty and although it only comes in the 2 mesh bod fits this will be easy to wear no matter what mesh bod or non-mesh bod you wear.  Free to join Group gift.

I’m not going to blab on much about my New Mina hair because I think most of our readers will have read so many times why I love Mina’s hairs.  I will do another post about the 3 new hairs later but since they’re now out at (and yes I have forgotten where these are out and I can’t be bothered to log in again LOL) and at a discounted price I’ll just give you the LM’s so you can try them out as the Demo’s and LM are up in her shop.

Lomomo

Mina Mainshop