Today is cancelled!(Freebies).

Yup I’ve given up on today as it’s yet another day of rain and dampness and so I’ve called and canceled a visit I had planned I’ve even canceled yoga because I have “rising damp” because of the miserable wet weather we’ve had.  So yes even in June I have my fire on, the cats are happy, I’m logged into SL to old LM check and have a nice relaxing day.

So literally the first LM I checked out was Fishy Strawberry and the gifts in the shop are very old ones so old that a lot of our readers will not have seen them so here is just 2 of them.

This is the only time I will ever wear “jeggings” lol.  Faith will probably remember these “ombre” jeggings as when they were first released everyone snagged them and happily, these are still as good as the first time I put them on.  You get 2 shades of Ombre these blue and a gray version plus all the standard mesh fits.

The top, however, is showing it’s age a little bit but still good and still better than most things I end up binning and you do have a choice of colours.

When you go into “Fishy” turn a sharp right, then another sharp right and it’s right there…I see what you did there lol.  Actually easy to find as the first room in the Fishy Strawberry shop is small and it’s only when you walk through to the rooms in the back does it get bigger and bigger with so much temptation!

PS Yes I am in the Fishy Strawberry changing room lol.

Fishy Strawberry