Itsy Bitsy

Ohhhlala an itsy bitsy teeny weeny bikini ! I’ve seen a few around but this one rocked my boat for sure. Something about giraffe print I adore , so thats what I chose to share with you. Of course the stonkin BIG Hud has plenty more you can play with, from florals to block colour, pastels & bolds! There is another pack which is crochet so a little more daring. Packs are just $100L each – dont forge to join the group and snap up the group gift I mentioned in an earlier post!

Fits included: Bikini set: Triangle bra and panties, can be worn together or separately.
– Compatible with Maitreya Lara, Belleza (Freya-Venus-Isis), Slink Physique & Hourglass
★ HUD Driven.
⊹ 30 mixed styles. Top and bottom textures can be changed separately, matching solid colours included next to every pattern.

I really like that you can wear these as separates and also mix and match the colours and patterns. The Hud works hard for you, giving you the ability to match plain tones to the patterns – perfect!

Beautiful Dirty Rich Store

Beautiful Dirty Rich market place

BDR Blog (for more info)