I’m not a happy SLink Bunny.(Inc a Freebie).

You can’t see it but over my head is a DEMO sign because sadly as stunning as this sexy sci-fi/latex/sheer outfit it’s ONLY for Maitreya bodies! I had actually grabbed this and so many of the other demos because this shop is packed with temptation and I had noticed that the demos are Maitreya only but just assumed it was simply to give you an idea of how it looks but just before I clicked to buy this outfit (149Lds if you want it) I checked and nope I was right/wrong even the full priced items in this shop are Maitreya mesh body fits only!

I have to say I’m a bit gobsmacked that a shop should limit it’s fittings to just the 1 shape and yes I know that this does look a really good fit but there is too much “break through” on the back of it.  I could, of course, use Alpha but this and so many of the other outfits are sheer and it would defeat the point to have whole bits of me “alpha’d” out.

Never mind if you have a Maitreya Mesh bod then lucky you or of course just go mesh bodless, I can’t do that I now live in my SLink bod but make sure to try the demos first.

There is Freebies though which is this black latex hat and there is a white version and also a set of Sci-fi glasses/eye shields in 3 shades.

R2 Fashions

One thought on “I’m not a happy SLink Bunny.(Inc a Freebie).

  1. I went to this store and loved the clothes, They look amazing. BUt I didn’t buy any of them ‘coz they sell the outfits separated as they r gacha but not with gacha prices. Too bad.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.