Running to Redeux.(Freebies).

I’ve said it before and I will say it again I really need to make an SL diary and keep a record of the sort of events that I should go to, basically, the ones that have a lot of gifts & cheapness lol, but there is SO MANY of them it’s hard to keep track, fortunately, one of our readers has reminded me about Redeux and I’m sorry to say today is the last day BUT I also know from past experience that often events continue for a few more days till the shops/creators/sellers etc get inworld to pack up their stuff so we still have at least today to spend some time around this event.  I don’t know if there is freeness but prices range from 25Lds to 35Ld and this is a Gacha event.

Before I start to mooch around this event check out this freebie.

My last post was for a Marketplace Dollarbie from the Furtacor shop and I decided to check their inworld shop for any other freebies and Voila.

Yes, this dress is a classic SL design and going from memory the rest of them are as well BUT they all come with really big colour/texture huds and excellent texturing as well for both the body of the dress and the hem/frill.  I’m actually inworld and looking at the other freebies and I’ve snagged some more for me to check out later, again classic and you probably already have similar styles but I’m liking some of the

Now I’m actually inworld LM grabbing I’ve noticed that on the wall next to the Furtacor GG’s are gifts from other Free to join groups such as SL frees & offers (sic) which do seem to be new to me so I don’t have time to grab much more but another good reason for you to visit.

UPDATE

Oooooooo So I’m at Redeux going click crazy!!!  This isn’t a Gacha event although I think at some stage I will come across Gacha’s from old events, this is old 25, 30 & 35Ld offers PLUS discounts PLUS afull-pricediced items PLUS Freebies from some of the big names in SL.  I’ve just bought a boat, a lake decor set, a stunning accessory pack and I’ve only just done 6 of the stalls here and I’m not inc the freebies I’ve snagged as I’ve not opened them yet.  So this is definitely a place to visit now.

Furtacor

Redeux