RUN don’t WALK!.(Freebies n Bargains).

OK, I’m tacking this onto the beginning of this post because it turns out that the sale going on at Apple Fall was  just for 24 hours and although it’s still on the clock is definitely counting down.

What has been reduced is the Fathers Day items which are all set out at the entrance, so where you TP in, and everything has been reduced to 50Lds.  I treated myself to the stunning pool table, I even got the adult one for 50Lds even though I will never use it lol,  but the PG one is just 40Lds! and a bar/trolley set for again 50Lds and now I’m debating going back for at least one of the stunning leather chairs…so much temptation but at those prices and the Apple Fall quality you cannot go wrong.

PS. The notice did say that there is also some new GG’s at Apple Fall but I wanted to get the details about this sale offer out as quickly as poss.

Blimey, a couple of days off work and I come back to a mountain of stuff to do and yes I’m gonna moan, a hot, steamy, sweaty night and not in a good way.  So I’m an overheated grump drowning in emails and orders….you wouldn’t like me at this moment LOL.

So, of course, I escape into SL, even if it’s just for an hour or so and this is exactly how I rezzed inworld and I decided I didn’t need to hunt down a new Freebie cos I was already wearing one.

This dress is a Hunt prize from the Ishara but don’t worry if you’re an useless hunter like me as the Lions you’re looking for are so easy to find.

I’m only going from memory now but I think I remember getting a couple of nice things inc shoes and the only reason I won’t be keeping this is because I know I already have this dress in this design but of course you may not and it’s a classic SL design now of the low and strappy back and I think you can see the skirt has a sheer layer over it.  I’m also pretty sure that this one comes with the shoes I’m wearing but I couldn’t take a nice piccie of them and I didn’t want to TP out of where I was which is the Apple Fall shop.

Ishara 

Apple Fall

Leave a Reply

