Shark Bait.(Freebie).

Woo isn’t it HOT, HOT, HOT in the UK, and heck yes I’m gonna MOAN! Not because of the heat as such but because I took an SL/RL break which involved 2, 4-hour coach rides, wandering lost in a huge and dusty city.  As always even though we left out bags at the hotel I still had to pack way too much for an overnight stay and having to carry all that stuff even for a short time in this heat was URGH!…but it was worth it in the end lol.

So I’m back and raring to go esp with something as simple and as cute as this.

Actually, I ordered one of these off Amazon for my own cats but it got canceled as I think the seller disappeared so my own 2 moggies missed out but I did get a refund so that was OK.

It comes from “Jian” and also comes with a simple menu to change the colour of both the shark and the kitties.  Only 2 prims and it’s a New GG but if you don’t like kitties then the old GG’s are still out a bar, easel with wreaths, shoes with kitties on them, a bottle of champagne and a glass etc all in the distinctive Jian quality.  To find all of these goodies walk over the bridge and there is a little area there with the goodies, super easy to find what won’t be easy it to not be tempted to spend Lindens because I’m tempted to buy the sheep for my home.

OK, enough rambling on.  I hope everyone is enjoying the sun and at these troubled times we should all just take a pause and allow the sun to warm our hearts and soul and think about the good things.

Jian