Simply Super.(Freebies).

A nice simple and delightful gift from a shop I’ve not come across before called Knot & co.

Actually, that should be “Gifts” as you not only get these 4 cool Summer drinks you get the same 4 as WEARABLES and a pretty decent hold pose as well so you’re going to see many pictures with me using them as props.

Lemon, Pineapple, Cucumber and Strawberry and only 2 prims each.  There are other gifts one of which is nails but I was so happy with these I couldn’t wait to get home and try them out as the stall I’ve rezzed them on still has OMG Christmas/Winter cookies and hot chocolate on it. That’s my fault as this stall is right next to my home and even where I rezz inworld so I should have noticed well before now lol. So it’s time to pack away all those treats and rezz some more seasonal ones and then I can try out the nails I scored as well.

PS Even if you’re not into decor n nails (and the other gifts which I now can’t remember what they were) go for the sim.  A very retro themed sim with an amazing windlight setting plus a small private beach which I will be using in future for photos.

Knot & Co

Leave a Reply

