Release the Moth’s!(or just lurk for Freebies).

OK, the gloves I’m wearing are in a Lucky Board BUT you only get the 1 shade, however, the full priced pack which comes in Slink, Maitreya and one standard fit only cost 220Lds and I don’t think that it unreasonable esp since these are Bento Gloves.  You don’t need Bento hands for these gloves as you take your hands off but you will need a Bento enabled viewer and I guess some sort of Bento Hand Hud, obviously, I just used my SLink one.  Anyhow, Demo there for you to try before you buy or of course you can simply kill some SL time and just loiter to grab the free pair or any of the other gifts that come up on the LB’s and there is also a couple of Free Group gifts.

PS the paid for pack contains 10 colours everything between classic white, scorching red and the blackest of black.

Just a mention about the hair which is called Blair and yes I know it sometimes sounds like every Mina hair is my fav when actually I don’t like every Mina hair! Shocking I know but we all know as good as a hair looks in pictures when you put it on your AV it sometimes just doesn’t gel.  That doesn’t happen often with Mina hair for me but it still happens and that’s why I always say “try before you buy” or else you may regret it.  Anyhow Blair is one of my favs.  I’m wearing one of the gray shades not just because it goes with the whole look but we all know that the gray shades in SL are very hard to do as it’s hard to use that shade and not have it look as though the item just hasn’t rezzed properly.  You can see that with the detailling she’s managed to make each strand stand out.  Even though, I think, this hair is at least 2 years old it’s still top quality.

Like Designs