I’m FREE, cute and NAKED!

Actually, thats not really “click bait” as these boots are both FREE and CUTE and I am NAKED but that last bit isn’t something you’re going to see. It was also the reason I TPed over to Belle Epoque, cammed and snagged before my naked ass even half-rezzed properly LOL.

What a way to start off a new week, adorable and you don’t even need mesh feet.  You also have 4 colours all lovely Summer shades.

I do know there are other Group Gifts set out in the Belle Epoque shop, some for the Belle Epoque group and one for the Telehub group(10Ld Joining Fee) so you may want to check those out and at the same time it turns out there is a bit of a sale going on.  Lots of pink roses on various items of clothing and I do believe the notice said they’re reduced to 100Lds so lots of not just super bargains but knowing the range of clothes and accessories Belle Epoque has stuff to even tempt me.

Belle Epoque