Hashtag This.(5Ld Giftie & Oodles of Stuff).

I’m am determined to sit on my platform and unpack, bin, relabel, make notes and slurp coffee but of course, I couldn’t start all this without doing at least one post and so here it is.

Hashtag a monthly(?) event, a big room with lots of stalls and lots of stalls with gifts set out, some free but not many as most are priced at 5 and 10Lds with some a bit more than that.  The usual mix of clothes, tattoos etc some do have pictures of the contents and if not some tell you what’s in the box but some don’t and so you’re in for a surprise.  What I did buy I ended up binning it all BUT that’s also because I already have too much and there were a couple of items which did give me pause for thought but in the end, I thought “Nope”.  Personally, although the quality of the items in this low-cost gifts can be a bit umm basic I still LOVE it because apart from the fact I am always grateful a shop/creator has put something out I just love killing time and unpacking a load of stuff and sometimes you get something that makes you go YESSSSS!

And these amazing quality leg warmer thingies on the Miss Rue stand were a most definite “yes”.

You get 3 of the Belleza fits, eBody, Maitreya, SLink Physique and Hourglass plus standard classic AV and you even get the Alpha for that fit.

I will admit that I knew what I was buying as this is one of the gifts that does have a picture of the contents in it but the quality of the fit and texturing was the surprise.  Super lovely and yes obviously a keeper for me.  You will find her stall at the back of the shop.

I’m always grateful that I log in even if it’s just to make sure I get the right LM as I wouldn’t have noticed that there are in fact 2 large rooms at either end of the small platform stocked with stalls and gifts.  So if you can’t find the Miss Rue and this gift in one then you will obviously have to check out the other one.  It’s not a big platform and when you get there you will see exactly what I mean.

PS Talk about timing so I logged back inworld and a shop sent me a cup of coffee to drink, not just to me but probably every other subscriber as well.  So I now have everything I need to spend a pleasant afternoon on a very cool and wet English Summers day.

Hashtag Fashion District