NOT free but you will thank me.

In RL I collect a few things inc trays.  I love trays and have a real nice selection of them in different materials, sizes etc and SL is definitely a reflection on my RL addiction.  So when I was wandering around a shop called Spiders Design I zoomed in on this very simple and pretty tray and even though it costs Lindens it ticked all my boxes.

Look at the details, even the cloth on the bottom is rolled and has a subtle pattern, the knots from the rope handles and of course all those stacked plates and cups and even better than the 55Ld price tag is the fact all of this detail comes to only 2 prims!

You buy this from a hippo style board but there is a copy of this on the table in the shop so you can check out the quality for yourself before you buy it.  There are Freebies here and you will find them between 2 of the houses, you will see what I mean and they’re easy to find.  I didn’t grab them but they’re simple decor items which you may like.

PS The tray is in the “Furniture and Miscellaneous” shop.

Spider Design

One thought on “NOT free but you will thank me.

Comments are closed.