I love Candy (Doll).(Freebie).

When the sun shines make hay, is the old saying but in my case, it’s been making the beds, wash the bathroom, scrub floors, clear out cupboards, dust shelves, water the greenhouse and on and on so basically 2 days of deep cleaning helped by my “bae”(he would probably throw up if he heard me refer to him in that way lol).  So now my Halo, as well as my house, is shiny sparkling look at my “Butt dick”.

See I wasn’t kidding it’s a Butt with a Dick.  This little bed outfit comes from Candy Doll which is a shop I’ve not been in for years! and Oh Lord is there are some adorable sweet, sexy outfits in this shop and then we have this LOL.  Actually this outfit, panties n top, come not just in all the standard mesh bod fits but you also have a choice of logos on both top n panties.  I just went for the cheeky one.

As it happens when the notice came through about this Freebie I was in another shop that I’ve not visited for years so I’m hoping to find some nice thing in that shop and I’m hoping there is so I can tell you more about it when I get back inworld.

PS There is another Freebie in the shop which is worth grabbing much more Goth than girly.

Candy Doll