Time for tea.(Super Freebies).

Wow, 2 amazing and stunning gifts. One of my addictions is DUST BUNNY, I really hate going over to the main shop because it inevitable ends up costing me big time but my Goodness their stuff is just perfect and I have to say not unreasonably priced at all considering the quality.

So when they put out a freebie, you do have to join the Group but that’s free, and look what it gets you.

This little wood board with the most delicate roses to make rose tea.  I forgot to click on it to see if you get sent a wearable but that doesn’t matter.  Even if you don’t have an SL home still go to get this and one day if you ever do get an SL home then I bet this will be the first thing you rezz.

And this will be the second.

A fruit platter and this time it’s from Omen.  Again the quality detailing is second to none and only 2 prims for this one and 3 for the rose tea one.   You know I’m not inworld at the moment and I’m squinting at the picture and if you look closely at the Tupperware for a moment there I though that was a rezzing problem but I actually think that’s an amazing realistic detail they have put in where you can actually see through the plastic/glass Tupperware container! wow.

So both of these are in the same place and you buy the “Omen” one for 0Lds and it’s on the left-hand side, trust me easy to spot when you get there.

Dust Bunny