2 Words, “F**K Y*U”, (and FREEBIES).

Urgh part of me cringes slightly putting the “Freebie” into the title but you know what? We go on, life goes on, nothing changes apart from we become stronger.

So back to normality and in my case being a Cheap B*.

I made a “boo boo”.  I did a post a short time ago about a New Mina called Shelly which is available at the Ultra & Kinky Event and I gave the LM to the Satelite Mina shop which is on the sim with this event but to get Shelly follow the new LM which will take you right to the building that contains not only the new hair BUT a FREE Mina! (as well as so many other gifts which of course I grabbed like mad).

This one is not just a new blonde but has been designed to fit over collars.  This is why I deliberately chose this top because as you can see it’s pretty darn thick and bulky, normally I would stay clear of this style of top and yet apart from a minimum break through it fits amazingly well.  You get 3 sizes but the sizes don’t change the head size just the size of the way the hair hangs down.

Actually just before I clicked “publish” I thought “wait  a mo” because a lot of the long Mina hairs already come in different sizes but the difference is that they’re more “boob” sizes so basically you get “BB”,”SB” or “NB” sizes in any case and not many other hair designers offer this and neither do they offer the 2 meshes ie “Materials” and “Non Materials”.  More about that at another time because RL is calling me.  So lots of Freebies at Ultra inc this Mina.

PS. The top is one of the Group Gifts from Bijou from my last post but didn’t show you so check that post out as well.

ULTRA