I bring you roses.(Freebies).

I have no idea of what the other GG’s from Bijou are because as soon as I put this one on I didn’t care.

I didn’t actually realise the top comes with the matching shorts so that was a lovely extra.  Just such a simple sweet look and yet because of the saucy boob drapery very sexy.  All the mesh bod fits as well.

The Bijou group is free to join and this and the other GG’s are upstairs but as I said I’ve forgotten what they were as soon as I saw this “keeper”.

Ooo UPDATE Because I’m inworld and I’ve tried on the 2 other GG’s I had, there is still more I didn’t get, and one is a rather bright red bikini and the other a crop top/jumper with a slogan on and both are REALLY good so if this outfit isn’t something you want or need still pop over to check out the rest.

Bijou