In bits(Hunt, Freebies).

I started to unpack the “Adventures in Baby Sitting” Hunt gifts but mixed in is some of the GG’s I’d found on my way and as soon as I unpacked this SL Frees & Offers Gift from the Albino Peacock shop, which is in the hunt.  As soon as I put it on I had to show you.

As you can see it’s a matching dress, shoes n bag set add to that all the mesh sizes, but sorry can’t remember the shoe fits.  You even get 2 different textured tops this gray pin-striped shirt for a denim one.  You will find this on a stand next to the desk in the back of the room, you may even get tempted by a rather pretty 60Ld dress offer on the wall next to it.  I also have to say some really pretty Summer clothes here as well but I’m too mean to buy.

I’m actually already changed into my next freebie! so I thought before I get all confuddled I’d show you what I find while I’m meandering around the Flawless sim.

Albino Peacock