Goin’ Huntin'(Adventures in Baby Sitting, Free Hunt & Extra’s).

I mentioned a hunt a few days ago and it’s now well and truly started.  I will give you the LM for the start which is the Entice shop but the big hunt boards are all over the sim and once you’ve clicked on them and received your Hud I think you get the offer to TP to the start in any case.  So I’ve strapped on my hunting gun as well as the More Than Ever Hunt Gift and I’m ready to go.

So basically you were child minding and the little boogers ran off with their Mothers credit card and it’s your duty to search the sim to find the twin brats. You wear the hud and you follow the instructions.  Pretty darn simple.

I will confess that probably like many who visit the Flawless sim only go to the 2 main shops which is Entice and the More Than Ever shop for me but actually, this sim and the one next to it are PACKED with shops I’ve never visited! It’s like a wonderland of “ooh this is new” and also “ooh group gifts” lol.  In total only 11 of the shops on this sim are involved in the hunt but once I’ve clicked “publish” I’m heading back inworld and I’m going to stand on my platform and unpack everything inc the few GG’s I picked up along the way and then I’m returning to the sim because there were so many shops I didn’t go in and a few GG’s I spotted that I didn’t grab and I’m going to have a super lazy and relaxed SL afternoon.

A bit of advice though, make sure you have time to do this in all one go plus to “encourage” people to actually look around the shops some of the places you visit there is a little timer which means you have to loiter till the time is up.  Don’t worry though as the average time it takes to do the whole hunt is just 45mins and although you don’t get the actual prizes till you find the bratty twins if I can find them then you sure as heck can as well.

Adventures in Baby Sitting Hunt.