I’m moving and it’s a “Fax”.(Freebies).

I wish I was moving even just for a week or two but the sims I use for my beachy shot are usually so fully booked up I don’t stand a chance.

I get so many notices that a lot passes by me and of course a lot of them are repeats so I’m very pleased I didn’t miss this one about ::Fax:: as they have a nice freebie and some Dollarbies for us.

I swear I’m not giving that couple behind me a second glanceLOL.  The top from the top picture is the freebie and comes in ALL the sizes, the skirt isn’t an exact match but close enough and for just a single Linden a nice little shortie for your invent.  This green dress is another Dollarbie and woah lovely indeedie(sic).  Comes in ALL the sizes, will admit that even though I wore the SLink fit I still had to use my alpha but trust me all the sizes any one could want or need.  There is a couple of more items and sorry no inworld shop so log into the MP if you haven’t already.

FAX