Gacha Garden – the gifts

ohmailawd – The Gacha Garden is SO full of gifts for you – as well of course those enticing gacha machines chocka-block with pretties! I haven’t finished unpackign yet but a few items grabbed my attention so I thought Id share. Hair is by Analog Dog, it’s a fantasy blondes pack with a brilliant Hud with squillions of colours! Even though it says “blondes” there really is something for everyone . Bikini (is it? I’m not a role player so it might be something else entirely ) is by broken style, mesh body fits – snug over my Slink Physique body for sure. The hair flower is the gift from Supernatural and you get a shed load of colours via the Hud – really useful piece!

Also snapped up these sweet heels from Essenz as a gift. All major mesh body fits included – head over and check it all out – make sure you join the group just as you enter and you will be able to take the gifts (its free to join)

The Gacha Garden