What a bunch of Tarts!(Freebie & clickbait for you dirty minded peeps).

Very quick post as I was just about to log off but this Freebie from Merak was just too tempting not to grab.

You actually get the cake stand with the tarts on but of course I went into full edit mode and you can edit to a certain degree but the plate in front I’ve just lowered the cake stand so that more modern looking base is actually under the table so you can see both the stand and the tarts.

I must confess that since I was grabbing this in my last few SL moments, plus I was buck nekkid meant I’d just TPed in and snagged so I can’t tell you much about Merak but I do remember it vaguely from both the stunning sim it’s sat on and a previous visit a long time ago to grab anothe Free GG’s which is candles inside of a glass case and guess what? they’re still there.  So candles or cakes it’s up to you.

Merak