I need a hug!(10Ld Cutie).

Just to add to my craptastic weekend and start the week, I’m running out of coffee, seriously blood will be spilled if I don’t get a fresh jar of my fav brew!

So I decided to quit RL for a little while so I can just take a break and I’m glad I did because I found this super little romper set.

I can hear you all say “not another one” me too lol but this comes in 2 pieces, top and….

…super cute and sexy bottoms.  Worth the 10Lds joining fee just for these frillies alone.  You have to join the Rir group for these and they come in ALL the mesh bod fits.

Rir Design

One thought on “I need a hug!(10Ld Cutie).

Leave a Reply

