Meet me at Mina’s.(New Mina & Freebie).

I’ve still not managed to get my paws on any of the freebies from FaMESHed but finally here is the New Mina hair called Suzi but first the FREEBIE.

A simple denim dress which as I like to say is “shop quality”.  Lovely texturing and attention to details right down to being able to see the little creases at the seams.  If I remember correctly it comes in all mesh and non mesh bods from the TRS Design shop.  The LM takes you to the middle of the shop but you should find this and the other gifts easily enough as they’re on a wall near a reception desk.

Suzi, the hair, is the New Mina from FaMESHed and is one of her “blow out” styles.  Because this is a new one it means each colour pack comes in lots more colours and again some new colours to the Mina range.  I have a tendency to stick to my browns and reds with the occasional blondes but the colour packs range from everything from the darkest blacks and in this case I’m pretty sure there is a 3 shade ombre option.

One thing I also don’t mention enough is that as standard you get “material” and “non-material” versions, the difference is actually hardly noticeable but the non-material versions has a lower impact on your SL performance, I’m winging it here, so basically if your computer struggles with SL then you can wear a Mina hair with just as good texturing etc but that little bit less scripting so hopefully it will have no impact on your SL world.  Oddly enough the leather leggings from my previous post I’m pretty sure also came with 2 choices in the material.  Actually, I would say that 90% of Mina’s hair have minimum impact on you in any case but I do know when I put on some hairs I get that warning that you may not be seen by other SL users.

I’ve still not really had a chance to get back to FaMESHed and TBH now the weekend is here I’m not going to even bother trying till Monday so I don’t know what the Freebie on the Mina stall is but I will say I know there is a couple of FREE hairs at this event and so it’s almost safe to assume that there is a FREE Mina…if I’m wrong don’t shout at me lol.

As always though make sure to make the Mina main shop your first visit to not just try this hair on but there are others that have the same elements to it and so you can try them all on at your leisure before you make your mind up.  I also noticed when I was LM grabbing that on the wall with the demo for this is another New Mina which is pretty darn unique so you will get a chance to try that one out before even I do.

Sorry being vague and very non-techie when trying to explain techie stuff but I hurt my back yesterday and at this moment I’m drugged up and very VERY happy LOL but still in pain.  Hopefully, tomorrow with a combination of good nights sleep, hot water bottle and yoga I will have gotten over the worst of it.

Mina’s Main shop

TRS Design