Listen to me cos I got Freebies.

Woah, it’s been forever since I last wore some shoes which actually have that sexy as Mo Fo clickity click when you walk.  These leather clogs come with a simple hud which allows you to adjust the volume of the walking click but even at the loudest it’s still a very natural and real click that a pair of heels make. Sorry, SLink High only which is a shame.

So I didn’t even unpack the other items and just quickly threw a pose and took a close up of them but I wish I could also let you hear the noise as well.

These and the other Freebies I picked up this time come from the NyDesign shop, I did a post not long ago about a pretty Summer skirt/blouse combo but I didn’t show you any of the other GG’s and I didn’t spot these at my first visit.  So as always even if the thought of “clacking” around SL doesn’t interest you still pop over as there is a nice selection of other GG’s.

PS If I get time I will be trying out the other GG’s I picked up from here so I might show you them a bit later.

NyDesign

One thought on “Listen to me cos I got Freebies.

Leave a Reply

