Caboodle with me.(25Lds Group gifts).

Damnit I actually managed to get into FaMESHed and snag the New Mina and guess what?  It doesn’t go with this outfit LOL.  So I will save that for a later date esp since it was so laggy for me I didn’t even get a sniff of the freebies so hopefully, on my next visit I can score more.

Another “Damn” is how good I look in this picture and nope I didn’t edit the picture at all, this is just the sim setting which I had TPed over to to take this shot.  It always makes me wonder when I’m out and about in shops that some, not many though, don’t use the sort of settings that makes your customers and clothes look absolutely kick ass gorgeous.

So NO freebies but the Caboodle group is only 25Lds to join, people might recognise my leather pants as they’re a Lucky Board win and I now have about 4 of the shades.  They come in all the standard mesh fits with the feet inbuilt so you don’t need any mesh feet.  The LB gifts haven’t really changed but I swear that these leather leggings are such good things to have in y9ur invent and I’m so pleased to have finally got the pink pair you need to join just for the LBs gifts alone but don’t worry as they change relatively quickly as well.

The top is a new, to me, group gift.  Simple, gorgeous and comes with a hud of I believe 6 colours inc some floral patterned ones.  By the time I’d scored this lot I’d run out of SLing otherwise I would have also shown you the pencil skirts as well and if I’m not mistaken this top in the darker shades will suit the skirts to a T.  there are other GG’s there a couple I have shown you before and some poses etc.

PS and yes I’m still wearing a Mina hair because I LOVE Mina hairs.

Caboodle