Dance with me.(50Lds for OODLES of gifts).

Finally some clothes but it’s gonna cost, 50Lds to be exact but for that you do get oodles of stuff.

Hands up I did edit the pic which is something I don’t usually do when I’m showing a paid for item but the setting was so dull it wasn’t doing me or the dress any favours and since there is so much else to grab I lit my piccie up a bit so you can see the details on this gorgeous dress.  This dress is off the Kaithleen stall at the “The Chapter Four” event which is celebrating 4th Anniversary which means GIFTIES for us MEANIES.  OK there is a small price of 50Lds to join the Chapter Four group but so many gifts waiting.

Sorry though because the lag got to me and once I’d grabbed this gift and a few others stall I gave up but I can’t wait to return not only to grab the rest of the Gifts but there is a number of things I actually want from here so yes I will be spending Lindens!

I really suggest you check out the Kaithleen main shop because as fate would have it I had only popped in there earlier today and although I didn’t notice any GG’s that was mainly because I was riveted by a sexy/cheeky boob flashing dress so much so I actually grabbed a demo and then TPed home to try it on and sniggered like a dirty little school boy LOL.  So I’m going to put the link to the blog so you can see the sorts of things you can buy at The Chapter Four event, but no pictures of the freebies, also the LM to Kathleen’s shop so you can have a dirty little snigger as well.

Seraphim, The Chapter Four Event.

The Chapter Four Event

Kaithleen’s