Old, New, Cheap and Free and no I’m not talking about me! (Freebies, GG’s etc)

A whole mix of goodies which is going to make your SL home lovely and not hurt your pocket.

First is the lounging chair, male/female and couple poses.  Low primmed, cute and a FREE gift and although it’s a “Shutter field” gift you have to join the Godrics Hollow Group, which is free but the Shutter field is not but more about that later.  Since this smaller shop isn’t in the main Shutter Field shop once I’d grabbed I TPed over to check out the larger main shop.

The Shutter Field group only costs 20Lds to join and there is not only so many of the old GG’s but some new to me ones plus also some very discounted items and in this picture you can see some of everything.

I’ve shown you the food tray before, this one is the wine and steak and I think the other one is beer n burger but the game board is new.  You get 2 versions this rustic one and a beach one.

The flowers in vases are super GG’s but I went crazy for all of 35Lds and bought this small side/coffee table and yes of course I checked and it’s editable.

Another new to me GG is this coffee shelf.

Definitely not new but just so damned good they deserved to be reblogged again and again and again until Faith screams at me to “STOP”.  2 sets of planters, one inc the 2 barrels and the other the 2 metal ones and the hanging one.  Just great home and garden decor and yes, of course, editable if you really want to

I just zoomed in for a close-up.

As always popping over to Shutter Field has made my Sunday as I was eyeing up something which just wasn’t so great but I didn’t want to miss posting something on a Sunday so to find and refind these brill things means I can now log off with peace of mind and enjoy my lunch.

Have a great day and I will see ya’s tomorrow.

PS. Hunger has made me forget a few things, firstly to pick up the chair you will have to be an adult to get into that sim, secondly Shutter Feild is a row of small shops but all are stocked with Shutter Field items, the last shop has the GG’s and discounts but it also shares the sim with a similar shop so if the LM doesn’t take you to the SF Shop just walk or fly over.  Honestly easy to understand when you get there and thirdly MORE Grou Gifts are there I’m only showing you a few of them so if none of these look of any interest to you make sure to still go as there maybe something else or of course you could splash the cash because Shutter Field has some really nice stuff and I do have OMG stuff I’ve paid Lindens for!

Shutter Field

Godrics Hollow

2 thoughts on “Old, New, Cheap and Free and no I’m not talking about me! (Freebies, GG’s etc)

    • I bet you’re like me in that even though you won’t use them straight away you will keep them tucked in your invent for future use lol.

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.