I’m Hangry.(Freebie’s).

Hangry, means you’re so hungry you’re actually a bit annoyed or in my case I’m hungry and really annoyed.  So I logged off ate some lunch, pinched a few squares of choccie and logged back in and found this.

I can’t guarantee that Faith hasn’t blogged this before as she likes and has done a lot of the Kussshon stuff in the past but after my wash out of a morning it was a lovely find.

So basically it’s a set of hatboxes and cushions if I had turned it around a bit more you would have seen the handles as well on the hatboxes.  Comes with some really good poses both male and female and wearable props come with it.

This gift and 3 others are in the back of the shop and are FREE for ALL and there is also a Hunt prize and I will keep my mouth zipped on that but when you get it click on it for another wearable.

Kusshion