I cant resist

I am so easily tempted by “beautifuls” for my Second Life home – seriously – I can not resist ! Chez Moi have this delightful wrought iron patio table out at the moment for the latest round of The Chapter Four. At only 3Li its remarkable and so detailed! In the menu you will find poses galore (PG & Adult versions on sale) plus the ability to add decor to the table (adds prims).

Deets:

This Set comes with 58 animations in PG version and 122 animations in Adult version.

Tap the table top to display the scenes menu: Full Table and Decor

Specifications: 3 LI empty Table

♥ 100% Original Mesh

Available in Adult and PG version.

(This release is exclusive for The Chapter Four from May 4th to May 20th.)

I managed to get into Fameshed yesterday and boy-oh-boy – I saw this build by  Trompe Loeil – the “Geonna” patio with pool. I saw it and quickly walked away, but I HAD to return. I knew in my heart it was going to be mine – the moment I saw it. I bought the PG version, but an adult one is also available. Deets:

Geonna Patio + Pool includes animations, 21 x 22 footprint, 67Li, c/m/nt, demo via TP, 800L PG version/1700L ADULT version.

It just fits anywhere! Against a home, in the middle of a field, backed up to a wall etc etc. The poses are super lovely, singles,couples,pool animations. It’s a considered purchase for sure, but you wont regret making. It is on view in the demo area to try out – teleport right by the store stand.

The Chapter Four

Fameshed

Outfit by Neve @ Fameshed

Hair by Tableau Vivant