Hot & Cold. (MP, Dollarbies(Freebies)).

To kill time I popped onto the SL Marketplace, typed in gift and bought myself a shed load of freebies and dollarbies and binned away until I got to the 2 items I thought I wouldn’t even bother trying on and slap me for being so judgemental because so far they’re the best and non too shabby I have to say.

The jumper is that thick style I’m not a fan of BUT this has a fuzzy wuzzy texture to it, YES “wuzzy” is a word cos I made it.  This excellent choice of texturing changes the whole look from one of those not so good fitting jumpers so a snuggly wuggly one…yup that’s a real word cos I say so. LOL. It comes from the Insomnia shop and the MP shop does say it’s Free inworld. Faith and I know this shop as we have visited it many time but it’s been yonks since my last visit so I’ll be popping over there later to check it out.

The shorts are another Dollarbie from “Ibela” shop which is completely new to me SL or MP.  A couple of other nice cheapos in the MP shop but I will add this shop to my “must visit” list.

You might see more MP stuff because I’ve still got some to unpack and I have hopes that a couple of things will turn out to be equally as good and in anycase, it’s just fun.  I love filling my basket with stuff and then plonking myself down and unpacking etc etc

Insomnia MP Shop

Ibela MP Shop