Glam Queen.(10Ld Stunner).

Back to work, which means I’ve put proper clothes on and some slap on my face and yet I will never look as glam as this.

Hot damn this gift called Dorada comes from the LRS shop and is STUNNING in the depth of the folds, unique styling and although I’ve fiddled with the picture the red is bold and lush.

Although this is in the LRS shop it’s a Teleporthub Group Gift which costs a measly 10Lds to join.  There is a whole wall of other Gifts for which you have to join the LRS group to snag and from what I can remember they seemed to more undies than clothes.  In the entrance is a wall of Lucky Boards but to find this and the other GG’s then they’re on the wall behind the reception desk or rather on the back of the wall behind the reception desk…easy to find and you will understand what I mean when you GO GET IT!

PS All standard mesh sizes.

LRS