Yup I am being serious.(Freebies).

Yes, you’re eyes aren’t deceiving you I am actually wearing a pair of Christmas shoes!  In my defense, you have to check out the metallic sheen.

Dayum, you know if I had spotted these during the lead up to Christmas I would have shown them to you.  Anyhow these are keepers for me because there are only 240 days to Christmas and you cannot start preparing soon enough and when the shoes are this quality plus come with 5 shade of equally as metallic looking textures they’re worth clinging onto till next Christmas.

If you want to be scroogy and not go for the Christmas shoes there is 3 other Free to join GG’s at La Fashion Whore shop, a full-length dress, casual bedtime shorts, top set and a clutch bag that I’m actually going to keep…till my next invent purge.  All of them are really nice and worth picking up.  All come with a big mesh bod fit and colour Hud.

La Fashion Whore