Pants and Cuddles.(Freebies).

The title of this post is total “Clickbait” lol. I had to fight to get these 2 freebies because for obvious reasons as soon the details were sent out in the Freebie Groups everyone hauled AV Ass and created lag Hell but I battled through it all.

First is the “Cuddle, with that large open window and the curtain blowing in the wind it just screamed secret skybox but obviously, you can place it anywhere ie on a beach, in a forest if you wanted.

It took a few clicks but I did find the cuddle menu in the bed.

A definite retro look to the decor but if you don’t like it then although this is non-copy it is mod, I’ve already swiped the retro lamp into my invent. Remodel with caution as for example when I removed one of the sets of drawers the texture on the wall behind still had the shadowing of the drawers. Not a biggie as TBH I like the retro look in any case and any shadows of the original furniture can be covered with new if you wanted to.

Now for the “pants” or in this case panties.  I did a similar pair not long ago but in case you missed them don’t miss these as I can’t remember how many textures they come in but more than enough to cover your blushes in every shade you will need.  Mesh Bod Fits.

PS Ishara is actually a clothes shop but it often throws out an interesting build for us group members but if you’re not into a new build still go over as there is FREE outfits worth checking out.

ISHARA (Skybox)

Elegance Boutique(Panties).