Subtle.(Freebies).

It took me all day to take this one picture, ok I am exaggerating as it actually only took 2 seconds but the rest of the time was chatting with Faith and throwing up a new build on our sim so by the time we’d finished I’d ran out of SLing time and so this is the one and only piccie LOL.

Even though we have shared SL for ooh so many years now we hardly meet up for a good gossip and a building session so it was a nice treat, which non too subtly leads me onto this “treat” from NyDesign.

A simple linked skirt n top and this is when I admit I’m sketchy on the details but I’m pretty sure it comes in all mesh and mesh bod sizing plus a Hud which changes the texture of top and skirt.  There are other free to join GG’s and Lucky Chairs and there is even an Easter Egg hunt going on but today is the last day and I didn’t really have any more time but you might have.

NyDesign