Trapped in the Gym!(Freebies)

This gym is a build I have on our sim and next door is the photo studio I used when I need to take a quick pic or a close up.  Since I don’t want to take off my new gym clothes  I thought I would use this room for my next 2 posts even though what I’m going to show you has no relation to gym/exercise etc LOL.

This just turned up this morning from NC(Noble Creations) and since I’m not in their group but I am subbed to them I’m going to assume it’s been sent out to all us subbers.   NC, leans towards the RP/Medieval/Victorian style but as I always say do not let that put you off.  Amazing statement pieces and smaller decor items that will fit into any home or garden and lend a classy style to your home.

This is a perfect example of what you get,  exc texturing and low prim because it’s only 1 prim for a full sized standing mirror.  As it happens I also noticed it comes with a resizer menu and I wonder if you could shrink a copy down small enough to fit on a dressing table so you could have a matching pair?

UPDATE because I popped over to NC I can’t see this mirror in the Sub history or set out with the other GG’s, but slap the sub board and it might get resent out in the near future OR even better the NC Group is still FREE to join and I recognise some items that I’ve already blogged but a couple which are new to me.  So you might not be able to score this mirror but trust me a quick pop over, join the group ,grab that stuff and if you can’t remain in the NC group slap the sub so you don’t miss any more goodies being sent out.

The second randomness is an adorable April shower umbrella and matching bag set.

This is the pose they come with and you can wear them as separates.  Yes, I did rezz them on the ground and at 14 prims for the brolly and 20+ for the bag a bit too high to use as decor items.  Even if you don’t want these items there are other gifts at Sevyn East, a couple of which I have shown you before and a couple I haven’t.  So worth a pop over to check it all out.

PS. Don’t worry about that “flaw” with the bag, if you can even spot it, the floor of this gym is one of those super glazed ones with a copy of what’s above underneath to give the impression that the floor is so shiny it’s reflecting what’s above.  Looks amazing but when it comes to rezzing things I have to be careful as they usually end up rezzed under the floor.  So the bag is perfectly fine it’s the floor that’s creating a bit of an issue.

NC(Noble Creations)

Sevyn East

Leave a Reply

