Sunday Rest

 

Happy Easter! I found the Easter Bunny relaxing by my pool this morning and thought Id better share with you where to get your paws on this set. It’s by Chez Moi and is the “Pasadena” collection, there is plenty more than I’m showing here, various bits of couch that you can join or arrange, plus a fine choice of colours via the menu. deets:

The full set includes 164 animations in Adult version, 104 animations in PG version.

Texture change options: Tap the Couches to display the colour menu. 5 combinations cushion + throw pillow

♥ 100% Original Mesh

Available in Adult and PG version.

This release is exclusive for Cosmopolitan from April 10th to April 22nd.

I have to say the set really is multi functional, it would suit almost any space indoors or out. I particularly like it on my patio though. Lovely to relax after a hard days blogging 😛 All on sale at the latest round of Cosmopolitan.

Cosmopolitan

Cactus,drapes & chickens by Zinnias