Get fit with me for FREE.

I finally binned the last “nope” and my hopes for finding anything decent to show you but just as I was going to log out and check the Marketplace  a note came through for this simple outfit and as it happens it’s from the Marketplace in any case.

Actually, I was so excited to finally get my greasy mitts on something decent that in my rush to take some piccies I’ve not put on the full outfit.

All I have basically missed out is the shirt and I’m just wearing the sports bra and shorts,  the shirt is pink but you get a black and pink option for the sports bra and just gray for the shorts. Good for a nice sporty look or just a bedtime outfit.  You get 2 system layers for non mesh bods and SLink/Omega for the Mesh Bods.

There is an inworld shop and if I have time tomorrow I will check it out.

Oi Bae