Timeless.(Freebies).

I’ve snuck into SL so early this morning I haven’t even had my second cup of coffee, trust me I need the first cup just to give me the energy to have the second cup and it’s only after that second cup that people can talk to me without me snarling at them.

I had intended on quickly doing the Easter Egg Hunt at Precious Designs but got distracted, as always, by the walls of GG’s. Lucky Boards and Midnight Manias.

I have to admit that at first I was very disappointed with these shoes because sadly instead of attaching to your feet they attach to your hand ARGH but then I tried on the “pair” option and yessss they attach to the right bits.

LOVE the colours in the Hud but oddly the colours shown in the Hud aren’t actually as nice as they are on the shoes but who cares I just love the 7 shades you get…and yes KEEPERS.

Sorry, but from what I remember SLink only BUT there is Group Gifts for several different Freebie Groups, a whole selection of outfits and shoes AND yet another Easter Egg Hunt.  So now with my Madpea Easter Hunt the exc one Faith has just posted about and the 8 eggs which have been hidden around the Precious Designs shop I have my weekend planned.

Precious Design.