Its backkkk!

Oh man I remember doing this hunt a couple of years ago, its brilliant! Basically you go to the web site and type in your SL name, et voila you get a Hunting Hud delivered directly to you from Caspertech. Wear the Hud and off you go – all gifts are free and you get hints with most stops. This hunt is HUGE, although I did seem to keep getting diverted back to stores I had skipped via the Hud for some reason . I’m not going to ruin the fun and tell you where I got stuff from, but the adorable bunny outfit and wearable basket were gifts – if I can find them, SO can you !

Lovely mix of clothing (yes, for guys too in some places), decor and bits & bobs…well worth doing and actually a lot of fun. Some stores have really gone all out on this one, it’s all Eastery and delightful – enjoy ❤

Caspertech Easter Hunt web site

2 thoughts on “Its backkkk!

    • yay! I noticed a few stores had a pink and a blue package out – Im rubbish at hunts so I didn’t find them all – good luck !

      Like

Comments are closed.