Quickie cos I got a busy.(Super Bargains).

Sentius has a BIG discount event going on.  A whole BIG room of reduced everything, hair, shoes, dresses, basics etc

A lot of the outfits come with Demos but a lot also don’t. I think you can see from this picture that the dress has that painted on look which is fine exp when it costs only (I think it was 55Lds) and has a (I think it was 5 shades) hud and comes in (I can’t remember which) mesh body fits.

As you can tell this is deffo a rush job but the details of the colours, prices, and fits are all there for you to check before you buy.

If you don’t like the style of dress then don’t worry as I noticed everything from good basics shorts n tops sets to Posh Do’s outfits and all at bargain prices.  The shoes are the winners, I only bought the 1 pair I’m showing you but there.

OK RL is screaming for me and I have to gooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

“Cheap Market”