Ta Ra Fluckers!(Freebie).

This is going to be me in about 3 hours cos I’m off for 3 days 2 nights to the beach.

It’s time for a much-needed break.  Leaving Hubby at home with the cats and a “todo” list and I’m off with my Bestie for a well deserved couple of days of fun in the sun…ok TBH since I live in the NE of the UK and the coast here is the North Sea it’s more like “fun in the shivering cold and drizzle” but were hardy souls and that never stops us from enjoying ourselves.  So once I’ve clicked “publish” I’ll be having an extra large bowl of porridge, throwing some clean undies, toothpaste & brush, fully charged Kinde etc into my bag and I’m off.  Lets hope the fresh sea air blasts out the last of this snotty cold I have.

I was hoping to line up a couple of freebies and just as I was about to give up for the night a notice was sent out from Lo’s and I was saved from total failure but I don’t want you to look at it till tomorrow so…

No peeking!

No peeking!

No peeking!

No peeking!

No peeking!

No peeking!

No peeking!

No peeking!

No peeking!

No peeking!

No peeking!

No peeking!

No peeking!

No peeking!

No peeking!

OK You can peek now.

 

A simple mesh dress, low back, slit in the side etc BUT excellent texturing and ALL mesh and non mesh bod sizes.  If the LM doesn’t take you there you will find this and lots of other GG’s, Lucky Boards and MM’s UPSTAIRS, it took me a long time to find them lol.  There was one MM I slapped and hoped it would be sent out this morning as it was very interesting but nothing as yet.

My alarm has just gone off so time for porridge.  No matter where you are or what you’re doing just take a moment to sit and enjoy something simple, a lovely cup of coffee, thoughts of a new book to read, a nice clean kitchen etc remember it’s the small things which can bring the greatest pleasures.

Lo’s

One thought on “Ta Ra Fluckers!(Freebie).

Comments are closed.