I don’t rock it!(10Ld & Free Group Gifts).

I don’t like the colour, I don’t like the style and I don’t like how I look in it BUT just because it’s not to my taste means nothing.  You wear what you want to in SL and so here it is.

Actually what I did love was the quality, shop quality as I like to say plus all the sizes and mesh bod sizes.   Don’t worry of you too aren’ta “Pink Lady” as for the 10Ld joining fee there is a nice selection of other Group Gifts just at the landing spot.

This is the pink I rock!

Yup that’s me in my Madpea AV, rhyming completely unintentional.  I’ve been a Madpea group member for so long I forgot it’s a free group.  When I log in I’m going to trot around in my Madpea AV doing the Madpea Easter Hunt.

Obviously, not everyone would want to be a Madpea but these 2 exc decor items are also GG’s.  When you click on the gumball machine you hear the money go through and see the dial turn and a little green gumball pops out.  The lamp turns on and off and gives off a really nice glow.  If you do join the Madpea group each Fri for 24 hours they set out a special gift as well.

Le’La

Madpea